Congratulations to Broom Broom Pow!


Broom Broom Pow

Lindsay Hunter, Erin Sagers, Kay Lynch & Kathleen Hunter

This past Saturday, Broom Broom Pow easily defeated House Hunters to complete a stunning playoff turn-around from the regular season play.   Worst to First!  To all of our Spring League Playoff Bracket Winners: Well Done!

Bracket Winners:

A Bracket: Broom Broom Pow

B Bracket: Team Lantz

C Bracket: Three Men and a Little Lady

D Bracket: Team Jacobs

Spring League Final Standings:

  1. Broom Broom Pow  (A Bracket Winner)
  2. House Hunters
  3. Team Lantz (B Bracket Winner)
  4. Swashbuckling Sweepers
  5. Three Men and a Little Lady (C Bracket Winner)
  6. Team Crowell
  7. Team Jacobs (D Bracket Winner)
  8. Slip’N Slide

Thank you to all the teams and participants in our Spring League.  A special thanks to all of the Alternates who played in the Spring League.  We could not have had a successful league without you!

Spring League Finals – this Saturday!

Broom Broom Pow provided another upset and continued their excellent play defeating Team Lantz. They will face House Hunters on Saturday, June 13, for the Spring League Championship.  The Brackets are set for the Spring League Finals:

A Bracket Championship:

#4 House Hunters vs. #8 Broom Broom Pow

B Bracket Finals:

#2 Team Lantz vs. #3 Swashbuckling Sweepers

C Bracket Finals:

#5 Team Crowell vs. #7 Three Men and a Little Lady

D Bracket Finals:

#1 Slip ‘N Slide vs. #6 Team Jacobs

Round 2 Results:

#8 Broom Broom Pow defeated #2 Team Lantz
#4 House Hunters defeated #3 Swashbuckling Sweepers
#5 Team Crowell defeated #6 Team Jacobs
#7 Three Men and a Little Lady defeated #1 Slip ‘N Slide